Biotin

Biotin Hair Growth Results & Reviews -How Much Biotin for Hair Growth? Dosage & Products

By  | 

What is the relationship between biotin and hair growth? Does biotin help hair growth? How much biotin should you take to grow long hair? Here’s a guide on the use of this vitamin to grow healthy hair, including dosage, results and reviews of biotin hair growth.

Biotin and Hair Growth -Does Biotin Help Hair Growth?Biotin Hair Growth

Does biotin work for hair growth? If so, how? This is a very debatable question that has so far no solid scientific facts to go by. There is still a lot of uncertainty on whether biotin can really make your hair grow faster and fuller. Doctors still dispute this fact saying that there is no scientific basis to support this claim. Nevertheless, that does not mean that biotin does not help in stimulating and growing healthy hair.

Continued use of biotin for a period of about 6 months results in healthier hair follicles translating into stronger, longer and fuller hair. There is reduced hair breakage meaning that hair will grow longer in a shorter period. Another great benefit that comes with taking biotin supplements for hair growth other than increase in length and strength is great hair color since this vitamin replenishes your roots and follicles.

Note that biotin does not work for everybody and one should consult the doctor to rule out health conditions that could put him or her at a risk of developing unpleasant side effects. Pregnant women and children should be well advised before starting any biotin regimen meant for hair growth.

How Much Biotin(1000 mcg) For Hair Growth?

Do you know how much biotin to take for hair growth? What is the recommended dose of biotin for hair growth? There are no dietary limitations of biotin. It is recommended that taking 5000mcg of biotin in supplements daily will help strengthen your hair strands resulting in strong healthy hair.

Many people claim to have grown their hair longer and thicker while using 5000mcg of biotin daily taken in two halves – in the morning and evening. However, this does not seem to work for everyone.

Biotin 1000 mcg Hair Growth
Is biotin 1000 mcg the best for hair growth? A significant number of individuals(especially those who lack sufficient biotin in their)have reported that this spefic biotin supplementation as greatly helped them restore  their hair. This is just anecdotal evidence meaning that there is not enough scientific information  to back up these reports. But if it has worked for someone, it might also work for you. After all it is a safe supplement  but do remember to consult your doctor before trying it.

Be it 5000 or 1000 mcg supplements,  results seem to differ from one person to the other given different metabolism rates and levels of activity. Other influencing factors are:

  • Diet
  • How much water one takes in a day
  • How much alcohol one consumes
  • If on any antibiotic treatment
  • Health conditions
  • Age

Biotin Dosage for Hair Growth

It is believed that while alcohol and antibiotics hinder the functions of biotin in the body, intake of adequate amounts of water could help the body adapt to the supplements. Generally, many people have settled on 5000mcg biotin dosage for hair growth.

Since this does not seem to work for everyone, it is advisable to start at a lesser dose say 2500mcg and make a gradual increase as you document your progress on photos until you get to the amount that works specifically for you. It is however, recommended that you should not exceed 10000mcg per day.

Biotin Hair Growth Results for Men and Black HairBiotin for black hair-growth-results

What results on hair growth should you expect when taking biotin for hair growth? Biotin hair growth results before and after are quite mixed. While most people report great results after using biotin for hair, it is important to note that biotin does not work in a matter of days. Patience and consistency is a great key to achieving the desired effects of biotin on your hair.

Due to the factors mentioned above, the reception and absorption of biotin in different people is quite different. It is recommended that one takes biotin consistently for about 4-6 months for best results. Here, we show you some of the before and after photos of people who have used biotin to grow their hair longer.

What are the biotin black hair growth results?

Biotin as a hair growth supplement does not seem to work better on hair depending on its color. As long as other determining factors are ruled out it is safe and may work right for black hair as much as it does for other hair colors. Still, this is not a guarantee that it will give you positive results.

“I take 1 Biotin 5000mcg pill a day, plus 1 mega-multi vitamin and 1 MSM 1000MG per day. I have been taking the Biotin for 10 weeks now and I have noticed a considerable difference in my new growth. I am an African American woman with 4A/4B hair texture (pretty kinky).” [amazon.com]

What about Biotin Hair Growth Results Men?Biotin Hair Growth for Men Before-fter Results

Hair loss has been a very touchy issue for both men and women. This might or not be a sign of biotin deficiency. While women can lose hair due to reasons like heat and or chemical treatments, hair loss in men can be a sign of aging, stress or genetic factors. Most men will start losing their crown hairs by age 30 and would greatly benefit from biotin to stimulate and grow hair. It is important to note that biotin alone is not a sure way to fill up lost hair. Bundle up your efforts with safe hair care practices like cleaning, moisturizing and stress reduction to prevent hair loss and breakage.

Biotin Hair Growth Reviews-Is Biotin Good for Hair Growth?

So, what do user reviews of biotin use for hair growth indicate? Is it good to grow hair? Are the ratings positive? Are the results positive? Below are some of the customer testimonials and reviews on the use of biotin to grow long, healthy hair.

Reviews Ratings of biotin products for growing hair long: Biotin products are highly rated. Average rating of all brands is at 4 stars out of 5. More than 50 percent of buyers stated that they would buy again.

Reviews at WebMd.com rate biotin for hair supplements at 3.4, 4.4, and 3.5 out of 5 stars based on effectiveness, ease of use and satisfaction respectively. Here are some of the testimonials we came across while reviewing this product.

“I take 5000mcgs daily (with food.) So far I have no brand preference, (though I don’t recommend Spring Valley (walmart) brand, it did absolutely nothing for me and my hair started to fall out massively again) [Makeupalley]

“Biotin has worked wonders for me! My hair was very damaged from regular coloring and since I have been taking biotin my hair is thicker and growing very fast. My nails are the strongest and longest they have ever been! My skin is also looking better. I have had no bad side effects. I have switched between the 5000 and 10000 mcg pills (whichever is on sale) and have had great results for the la ….” [WebMd]

Biotin Products for Hair Growth

Biotin pills for hair growth – There are many forms and brands of biotin pills for hair growth. All these forms are well tolerated with an exception of those with difficulty in digesting hard capsules or tablets. Liquid gel supplements are the easiest in digestion and are preferred by many users. These include soft gel capsules or liquid capsules, hard gel capsules and vitamin tablets.

Biotin oil for hair growth – Biotin is a major ingredient in many hair products like oil and shampoo. Hair oil with biotin has moisturizing properties that make it good for dry, thin hair. This helps to restore hair strength and sheen. This, alongside other safe hair practices like cleaning and regular trimming will help you grow hair longer and healthier.

Biotin hair shampoo – Hair shampoo with biotin is a nutrient-rich formation for thin, fragile hair. Amino acids and circulation boosters provide the beneficial, elements that are ideal for optimal hair growth. These shampoos contain collagen that helps make hair thicker, giving it more volume. Examples of such shampoos are:

  • Organix Biotin & Collagen Shampoo
  • Mill Creek Botanicals Biotin Shampoo.

Follow these suggested  links to learn more about Biotin

  1. Biotin Reviews for Weight Loss, Hair, Skin & Nails- Best Biotin Brand, Where To Buy
  2. Biotin Dosage for Nails, Hair Adults, 5000mcg, Overdose, How Much Biotin is Too Much – Side Effects
  3. Biotin for Hair Loss Effectiveness, How Much Biotin for Hair Loss & Reviews
  4. Biotin Side Effects, Is Biotin Safe, 5000mcg Pills, Skin & Period.
  5. Foods With Biotin & Role, Biotin Rich Foods, Biotin In Foods..
  6. Benefits of Biotin Weight Loss, Hair, Skin – What Is Biotin Good for?
  7. Biotin Deficiency, Symptoms, Hair Loss, Infants, Rash & Treatment.
  8. Biotin for Skin – What Does Biotin Do for Skin, Biotin Skin Benefits, Reviews & Results
  9. What is Biotin Used for, Biotin for Hair, Nail, Skin, Horses & Men, Sources

 

 

52 Comments

  1. ADIJAT

    February 19, 2015 at 9:43 am

    This site is very good in my opinion, I got the information that I need.
    I have a question here, can a properly controlled diabetic type-2 use Biotin and what milligramme?

    • Charl

      February 19, 2015 at 12:06 pm

      Thanks Adijat for checking by. For people with type 2 diabetes, studies indicate that a combination of biotin and chromium might improve blood sugar. In one particular study 2 milligrammes were used. However, it is very important that you seek advice from your doctor before trying it.

  2. Amanda

    September 15, 2015 at 9:33 am

    I’m have been reading about biotin.. I bought a bottle of biotin at the dollar store I think the brand is rexell or something spelled like that it’s the 1000 one and on the bottle out says take 1 tablet five things a day it’s that to much for a person just starting to use??.I took five tablets between 8:30 am and 6pm .. In my opinion I think it’s to much .. Please help.!!!

    • Charl

      September 15, 2015 at 5:48 pm

      Hi Amanda. Thanks for visiting DurableHealth. Generally Biotin is known to be safe and there are no dietary limitations. 1 tablet 5 times a day sounds too much for a starter. Results tend to differ from one person to another. For some it works while for others it does not work. The differences in results may be because of different levels of activities and metabolism rates, age, diet, health conditions etc.(refer above). 1-2 tablets dosage a day is usually recommended for adults. It is highly recommended that you seek further advice from your doctor before use especially if you are expectant, nursing or taking any other medications.

  3. jacky quah

    October 22, 2015 at 12:11 pm

    how do i purchase

    • Charl

      October 25, 2015 at 5:27 pm

      Hi Jacky, you can order it from Amazon online store. However, biotin is also in some of the foods you eat.

  4. Tamilselvi

    November 27, 2015 at 4:00 am

    Hi !
    I am tamil. I bought 1000mcg from ebay; its been two weeks that I am using it.. Still din find any differences on hairfall, but I hope it will work for me. The question that I wanted to ask is, I want to increase the intake of this gel, I am taking it only in the morning.. In which possible way I can increase the intake? And can I start using 5000 mcg , once I complete this 1000 mcg . Thank you.

    • Charl

      November 29, 2015 at 4:16 am

      Hi Tamil, it usually takes 2-3 week to see results. However, this period may differ from one individual to another. Therefore it may take more than two weeks for you to see results. Taking it twice or three times a day may be possible way to increase your intake. You can also increase to 5000mcg. Do consult your doctor for further advice. He/she will recommend the right dosage after examining your health status.

  5. Kari

    January 18, 2016 at 3:54 pm

    Hi, my hair is starting to thin out because of medications for RA. Can biotin help/prevent further hair loss?

    • Charl

      January 19, 2016 at 6:42 pm

      Hi Kari, Biotin may help to some extent but as long as you are still taking the Rheumatoid Arthritis medications you are likely to experience hair thinning or even hair loss. This is usually because of the substances with which the medications are made up of. Mostcommon ones include methotrexate, Leflunomide & Arava. However, most these medications are known to be viable and as such, you really ought not to stop the medications especially when it is a mild case. In severe cases a possible remedy may be to lower the dosage for the medications. Likewise, your rheumatologist might recommend switching to another drug. Including biotin in this regimen may help thicken your hair. Do forget to consult your dermatologist for further details or advice.

  6. Hannah

    February 8, 2016 at 4:25 am

    Hi! Is there a noticeable difference/significant difference regarding hair growth with increasing from a 5,000 mcg dose to a 10,000 mcg dose? Common sense would tell me that the results may come twice as fast and possibly twice as good with the 10,000 mcg dose than the 5,000 mcg. However, I understand that at a certain point/past a certain dosage, efficacy of vitamins seem to work the same instead of better. I hope this makes sense. I guess what I’m asking is that: will my hair grow twice as fast if I up my 5,000 mcg dosage of biotin to 10,000 mcg? Thank you!

    • Charl

      February 8, 2016 at 6:46 pm

      Hi Hanna, some users have observed a significant difference when they take 10000mcg while for others there has been no difference. Other individuals say that this high dosage has resulted to breakouts. Considering that it is water-soluble, it is believed to be save. As you’ve said, at a certain point/past a certain dosage, efficacy of vitamins seem to work the same instead of better. This makes sense. If you decide to up your dosage, it may work or not work. However, you need an okay from you doctor first. He/she will examine you and find out if it is necessary to increase the dosage.Please let us know the results in case you will double the dosage.

  7. Kamielya

    February 16, 2016 at 11:02 pm

    Hi . I’m 21 and just brought Spring valley 10,000 MCG of biotin from Walmart and I weight only 104 pounds (fast metabolism) i don’t have a doctor and I am only taking it for damaged overly treated piping hair. Plus I also suffer from nerve problems in the face. Is this a OK dosage? And is it OK to take with milk ??? Oh and BTW I never taken biotin before so I’m just being precautious …

    • Charl

      February 17, 2016 at 2:48 pm

      Hi, Kamielya, Biotin is a water-soluble type of vitamin. This implies that it is regularly cleaned out your system. What this means is that it is safe even in high doses. Research has actually proven this. Milk is actually one of the natural sources of biotin. According to the university of Maryland Medical Center,there are reports that biotin helps improve symptoms of nerve damage (Peripheral neuropathy) especially in the feet, hands, legs, or arms. If it is the first time you are taking it, consider starting with a smaller dose, see if it sits well with your body then increase the dosage gradually.

  8. Stephanie

    March 14, 2016 at 2:53 am

    Other than biotin, what other vitamins help hair growth? Where can I find these vitamins? How do these vitamins compare with biotin? Is biotin the best vitamin supplement for hair growth? Please highlight briefly. Will really appreciate your help. Thank you in advance….

  9. sudha

    March 20, 2016 at 2:45 pm

    Sudha.
    I have more hair loss and my hair is very thin.is biotin will work for me?

    • Charl

      March 23, 2016 at 2:07 am

      Hello Sudha, You can give biotin a try. It has worked for some individuals meaning that it may also work for you. Remember to come back and share your results.

  10. karthik

    April 30, 2016 at 7:27 am

    I have been using minoxidil for 4 months and
    my hair fall has not stopped should i stop
    using it.. if i stop using it will it cause any
    further problems. And after reading your useful
    tips i have started taking biotin tablets from
    few days will it help in stopping hair fall?

    • Charl

      May 10, 2016 at 9:54 am

      Hi Karthik, Minoxidil is a topical application that is known to enhance growth hair. After looking around, the available information states that the earliest you should expect results from Rogaine is 4 months. According to some individuals like Dr. McAndrews, you should give it up to 14 months. Biotin may help. It has worked for individuals with a similar problem. But before that, you should establish what is causing your hair to fall.There could be a better solution other than Minoxidil or supplements like Biotin.

  11. Subir

    May 12, 2016 at 4:02 am

    I have use biotin 1000 plus, last 16 days. But hairfall not stoped. How much time to take stop hair fall and biotin 1000 + is regrowth new hair?

    (prescribed from doctor)

    • Charl

      May 13, 2016 at 5:55 pm

      Hi Subir, you should give it more time. According to user who biotin has worked for, results start to show within the first three to four weeks but it may take longer. It does not work the same for everyone.

      • Subir

        May 14, 2016 at 3:31 am

        Thanks charl!
        PRP treatment is better for stop hairfall?
        I have use Bioderma Node DS+ shampooing for hair dandruff. It is right for me?

        • Charl

          May 16, 2016 at 2:59 am

          Hi Subir, we do not have sufficient information on how Biodermal Node DS+ works on hair dandruff. So we cannot say if it is right or NOT right for you. We will review it soon. Stay tuned for updates. Thanks for the question though.

  12. Subir

    May 17, 2016 at 8:46 am

    Thanks charl!
    Can you tell me the PRP treatment or therapy. It will be work to stop hair fall and grow new hair?

    • Charl

      May 20, 2016 at 3:17 am

      Hello Subir. We do not have sufficient information on platelet rich plasma (PRP) therapy and how it works in regard to hair fall. However, stay tuned we will be publishing a detailed review on this.

  13. Amber

    July 3, 2016 at 4:11 am

    Hey. My names Amber and I had a small spot go bald due to a pregnancy hormone, will this help my hair grow back faster. Is there any other medication you need to take with biotin.
    (I started taking TWO 5,000mcg once a day 2 days ago.. )

    • Charl

      July 6, 2016 at 5:04 pm

      Hi Amber, thank you for visiting Durablehealth. Yes biotin can help your hair grow faster. However, it does not always work for everyone. It works for some individuals while for others it does not work. Different people react to this vitamin supplement in different ways. Biotin is usually considered safe even in high doses but it is recommended you consult your doctor for further details on how much of it you need to take. As for other medications for hair growth, you can try Minoxidil (Rogaine),Ketoconazole (Nizoral),Cimetidine (Tagamet), Spironolactone (Aldactone), Cyproterone Acetate, Ketoconazole (Nizoral) Finasteride (Propecia, Proscar) Oral Contraceptives and Cyproterone Acetate with Ethinyloestradiol (Diane 35, Diane 50) to mention just but a few. Keep tuned on, we will be reviewing each of this medication in upcoming articles.

  14. Akshay

    July 3, 2016 at 12:45 pm

    I am 23yrs old, I loose 10-15 hairs a day, my most hairs are thick and strong and some hairs are thinning at the top and there is a small bald patch at the thinned area, will consuming biotin 10000mcg and other vitamins and minerals like zinc, iron, folic acid and omega3 for 3 months will lower the hairfall and regrow new hair near the small patches?

    • Charl

      July 6, 2016 at 5:08 pm

      Hi Akshay, Biotin and the list of vitamins and minerals you have mentioned can help. However, consult you doctor for details on how much of each you need to take. Please remember to come back and share the results.

      • Akshay

        July 15, 2016 at 7:18 pm

        Also taking biotin will help me get my hair thicker and stronger and cover my small bald patches?

        • Charl

          July 16, 2016 at 1:50 am

          Hi Akshay, Biotin may help. It has helped some users strengthen as well as regrow their hair. However, before starting to take it, consult your doctor first to establish if you really need it and how much you can take. Please, do remember to come back and share your results.

          • Akshay

            July 20, 2016 at 9:57 am

            I am trying to add saw palmetto with biotin, will saw palmetto help me lower my hair loss?

          • Charl

            July 29, 2016 at 4:21 am

            Hello Akshay, saw palmetto can help lower hair loss. Be sure to check with your doctor to determine how much of it and biotin you need. Keep checking around on our website, we are yet to review saw palmetto for hair loss/growth

  15. rapidhairsolutions

    July 13, 2016 at 11:26 am

    I like this product of Hair oil and shampoo .
    However, stay tuned we will be publishing a detailed review on this.

  16. Akshay

    August 1, 2016 at 7:47 pm

    Is saw palmetto beneficial to lower thinning of hair?

    • Charl

      August 9, 2016 at 5:35 pm

      Hi Ashlay, we are working an article on that.

  17. swathi

    August 21, 2016 at 11:43 am

    hii this is swathi..im 20 and suffering from thyroid. i am prescribed thyronorm 75 mcg. i have hairloss can i take biotin? please suggest the dosage and number of times per day.. i consult a doctor who lives in anothertown and even she is not available through phone. soo i need your suggestion

    • Charl

      August 23, 2016 at 6:01 pm

      Hi Swathi, hair loss is a common side effect of taking thyronorm. Yes, biotin may help in slowing the rate of hair loss but unfortunately there isn’t enough information on how biotin interacts with thyronorm. This implies that the best answer should be from your doctor who has already examined you. Some individuals do take biotin with thyronorm but it strictly under a doctor’s instructions.

  18. Geeta

    September 5, 2016 at 7:24 am

    Hi. This side Geeta From New Delhi. And i am 25 yrs old . Actually i did rebonding my hair in the months of Apr-16. but after 2-3 month my hair fall had start and still hair falling i am very worried about that .so my frnd told me that about biotin oil and capsule ..
    so my question is that . Biotin oil and Capsule will effective or not.??? and how much time it will take. and how many time it use. i wish that my hair grow faster and stop hair falll.

    is it possible.

    • Charl

      September 7, 2016 at 5:56 pm

      Hi Geeta, quite a huge number of ladies experience hair falling after rebonding. This is because hair follicles are brutally damaged by the harsh chemicals that are used in the process. Hair falling after rebonding is a serious issue for sure. Studies have shown that biotin can help your hair grow. However there is not enough information showing its effectiveness on regrowing hair after rebonding. For your age the dosage is 30 mcg. However even in high doses, biotin is thought to be safe. It is recommended that you take it consistently for about 4-6 months for best results. Also ensure getting good diet. Stop Rebonding. Take enough water. Try to massage your hair with essential oils. You can also try home remedies such as Aloe Egg Mask.

  19. Akshay

    September 12, 2016 at 5:33 pm

    Hi its Akshay here again, ive found that iam suffering from telogen effluvium i dont have a receeding hairline but i have diffuse thinning at the top and the sides of my scalp i loose around 10-20 hairs per day. Will consuming biotin vitamin b6, b12, protein and omega3 supplements and also consuming foods rich in iron and zinc will help me resolve this problem and and will make my hair stronger and thicker?

    • Charl

      September 17, 2016 at 5:22 pm

      Hi Akshay, Ys! All the products/nutrients you have mentioned are good for your health.

  20. Cari

    October 16, 2016 at 5:16 pm

    Hi,
    I have 38 years old, 120 pounds. I have take biotin 3000mg a day for one year. I did not see any difference on my thin damaged hair. Can I add another dosage of 5000mg? The total will be 8000mg daily. Please answer my question. Thank so much.

    • Charl

      October 21, 2016 at 2:41 am

      Hello Cari, Thanks for your contribution. Biotin is thought to be safe even in large doses. However, too much may come with side effects like outbreaks.If you’ve not experienced any side effect then you can comfortably increase the dosage. Instead jumping straight to 8000mg, move it to 5000mg then 8000.

  21. Arman

    November 30, 2016 at 4:19 pm

    Hi Charl,
    First of all I’m very glad to know DURABLE HEALTH. I’m Arman 32, years old. Actually I’m just worried about hair lost as I get older, I mean in the future… Is that ok to take biotin 5,000 mcg at the same time while I’m taking other suplements (vitamin C, vitamin E, collagen, glutathion and multiviamins and minerals). Is that ok to take biotin while taking the said suplements at the same time? By the way biotin is not just for hair. am I right? Biotin is good also for healthy skin and nails. Is that proven?
    I’m looking forward for your kind response. Thank you so much and God blessed. 🙂

    • Charl

      December 7, 2016 at 3:32 am

      Hello Arman. Not a lot of information is available on how biotin interacts with other medications/supplements. However, there is a possibility that biotin can decrease how quickly the liver breaks down some medications… Be cautious if the medication you are taking that are meant to be broken down by the liver. Find out more from your healthcare provider. True, biotin is not just for hair. It is also good for skin and nails. Even though most of the info supporting this is based on hearsay, there is some evidence owing to the fact that this is a vitamin.

  22. Nick

    January 18, 2017 at 4:56 pm

    I’m losing about 150 hairs per day during shower. Now my scalps are easily visible. About 1-2 mm gap is visible between each and every hair. I tried a lot of protein serum and shampoos but still not getting any results. I’m 24 (M). I heard there is no side effects even if we take biotin in higher dosage. So Is it okay with 10000 mcg daily intake of biotin as a supplement?

    • Charl

      March 3, 2017 at 7:55 am

      Hello Nick, true, biotin is thought to be safe even in high amounts. However this varies from person to person. It does not sit well with some individuals. It is best to start from a small amount then increase with time. Do remember to seek advice from you doctor first.

  23. Dushara

    February 16, 2017 at 6:50 am

    Hi i’m Dushara.
    Still i’am 19 yrs old.i want to know the dosage of biotin for my hair loss.is it harm for our future? Most beauticians says that mininum biotin usage per day is 0.5mg.is it true? & I wanna a realized this problem because i have a great suffer about my hair.lossing my hair is increased day by day.please help me.

    • Charl

      March 3, 2017 at 2:16 am

      Hello Dushara, the recommended dosage for your age is 30 mcg. If your body sits well with biotin (you experience no reaction), you can take any amount.Since Biotin is a water-soluble vitamin, it is safe even in large doses. It is advisable that you start small then you increase the dosage with time. Do remember to seek more advice from your doctor before taking any medications for hair loss. Why? Individuals react differently to different medications. For some people it works while for others it does not work

  24. Nirmal Rawat

    March 5, 2017 at 5:14 pm

    Hi i want take BIOTIN 5000mcg.. please i wanna ask how many times we can take in a day.. means how much doses we can take in a day.. Please suggest

    • Charl

      March 7, 2017 at 2:50 am

      Hello Nirmal, the dosage depends on factors like age, health status etc. However, biotin is usually safe even in high doses. . Here is an overview of recommended intake as per age.
      Ages1-3 shoulld take 8 mcg
      Ages 4-8 should take 12mcg
      Ages 9-13 should take 20 mcg
      Ages 14-18 should take 25mcg
      Adults should take 30 mcg or 35mcg(lacting mothers)
      Do remember to consult your doctor for further details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.